Date Night Attire….Dress To Get Laid

So you’ve finally got a dinner date night planned for just the two of you (no friends, no visitors, no work) and all you can think about is getting home later….sound familiar?  I find this extremely hot because the sexual tension continues to build ALL night.  Find that sexy outfit so he’s begging for you by the time you get home.  Cowboy doesn’t know Jimmy Choo from Aldo but give him something tight fitted and he goes crazy.  I can safely say if you’re man is straight he’s probably the same.  Below I’ve found a few options (Steal & Splurge) that I’m obsessing over for our next date night.  Since I work in fashion I definitely have my own sense of style and don’t want to look like a $5 hooker just to have a wild night at home.  I think below I’ve found a happy medium.  Can you guess which is the steal and which is the splurge??  Which is your favorite?

xoxo

Vibin’ Vixen

4 Comments

Filed under Sexin', Uncategorized

4 responses to “Date Night Attire….Dress To Get Laid

  1. Miranda

    I like the red better. Leaves him thinking about what’s underneath and wanting to unwrap you.

  2. The red is the splurge outfit and my fave too 😉

  3. C

    where is the black dress from??? I love it

Leave a Reply

