Tortoise and the Hare

We all know the fable about the Tortoise and the Hare right?  Leave it to me to relate it to sex.  Throughout the years I’ve had the tortoises and the hares both.  I’m sure you all know one of each.  The hare (or sometimes referred to as rabbit) bang bang bangs away like he’s in a marathon.  The tortoise takes his time and doesn’t forget about one single body part.  Both can have their perks but I would absolutely choose the tortoise anyday.  What is your preference?  Tell me some horror hare stories!

xoxo

Vibin’ Vixen

2 Comments

Filed under Sexin'

2 responses to “Tortoise and the Hare

  1. I’ll take a tortoise over a hare!

    My very first was a hare. I was 17 and he was 19, and neither of us knew what we were doing. One time, right after we had sex, he asked me, “you came twice didn’t you?” I didn’t have the heart to tell him that I didn’t come at all, I just shrugged and let him think whatever he wanted.

Leave a Reply

