The Build Up

It’s a shame to say that in the past week I haven’t been laid.  I know I should never let the excuses of stress, no time or tired come in the way…..but they did.  As much as I don’t ever want to wait that long again, I might have to!  It was so incredibly hot I’ve been thinking about it all day at work.  While we were doing our usual passing in the bathroom on the way into the shower, I grabbed a hold of him.  I was fully dressed for work, he was fully undressed for the shower.  I love being in control of the situation.  Within seconds, the shower water was turned off and we were on the bed.  He slid my jeans off without having to bother with my shoes (I had on wide-leg jeans thank god).  It was a great stress reliever and took only minutes!  Then we were both on our merry way…..fun morning to say the least.  What’s the longest you’ve gone without sex?  Was it that much better when you finally did it?

xoxo,

Vibin’ Vixen

1 Comment

Filed under Lubin', Sexin', Uncategorized

One response to “The Build Up

  1. Longest I’ve gone without lovin’ since being with The Husband, was 2 months.

    I was out of the country, and he came to visit, and.. it was FAN-FREAKING-TASTIC.

Leave a Reply

