Sick

I’ve been sick as a DOG for the past week and it got me thinking (because I couldn’t do anything else).   What exactly is contagious?  I know you can’t kiss for the obvious reasons but can Cowboy go down?  Is my vajayjay sick too?  Regardless we didn’t get down and dirty just in case.  We stuck to sex without kissing — that was definitely one of the hardest things I’ve ever done!

What about you?  Have you received oral pleasure while you’re sick and did they catch your cold?  Have you ever had sex without kissing?

xoxo,

Vibin’ Vixen

1 Comment

Filed under Sexin'

One response to “Sick

  1. I’ve never heard of catching a cold via the cooch.

    I’ve had sex when I had a cold. It was when I was almost over it, so it wasn’t that bad. Sex without kissing.. yes. Because of the cold.

Leave a Reply

