Fetish

I had to address some of the fetishes I’ve come across over the years.  I get the foot fetish or the big booty fetish but some of these I cannot wrap my head around.  I am open to a lot of things…..but if Cowboy whipped out one of these 4 fetishes I would have to call it quits.

1) Ursusagalmatophilia: Furries

The G4 video below pretty much sums it up.  People dress up in furry costumes, go to conventions and sometimes fondle each other and get turned on by other furries (or furs as they call them).

2) Paraphilic Infantilism: Diapers

This fetish, mostly commonly relating to men, is characterized by the uncontrollable desire to wear a diaper….huh?!  Men, let me just put this one on the record for all the ladies….not attractive and definitely doesn’t make us want to rip your clothes off (or diaper).

3) Acrotomophilia: Amputees

This fetish is a bit unsettling.  It’s the desire to only want to hump someone with a missing limb/amputee. This fetish is much more rare but there are sites out there (and sex toy companies) catering to it!

4) Urophagia: Pee Drinker

I remember in high school, I was the girl that always dared boys to do things….and usually got my way.  A girlfriend and I were at my neighbors house hanging out.  We both had to pee and he told us we couldn’t go inside and gave us a cup to pee in.   I couldn’t resist the temptation and dared him to drink it – which he DID!  He even drank my friends after mine (a sip of each).  He then continued to share that hers was saltier.  From then on his nickname was ‘Peehog’ through high school although he would never fess up. 

There are some other fetishes too nasty for me to mention! Have you heard of any odd fetishes??

Doesn’t this make you feel normal??

xoxo,

Vibin’ Vixen

4 Comments

Filed under Sexin'

4 responses to “Fetish

  1. The people who are into horses! What do they call it?.. horseplay?

    They put on a tail and mane, and saddle themselves up and have their partners ride them!

  2. Animal roleplay! I just wiki’d it!

  3. kinkyplay

    So many fetishes so little time! Lol

  4. Ahhh Animal roleplay!! How could I forget that one?? Or better yet….beastiality??

Leave a Reply

