Royal Wedding: Kate and William Bedroom Behavior

Is it just me or is everyone else sick of The Royal Wedding?  I mean, it would be pretty awesome to become a princess and all, but do millions of people need to be pre-occupied by this?  Ehhh I would rather guess what they’re doing AFTER the wedding….I guess that’s why I have a sex blog.

So here is what I imagine they did after the carriage pulled into their palace and William carried Kate over the threshold as his wife.

Personally, I think they got down and dirty long before the wedding night.  Kate seems like she’s got a wild side to her.  For their big night to consummate the marriage, I think they did it very traditionally.  No dildos, no vibrators, not even lube.  Come on, the queen in training needs to keep it classy!

What do you think happened behind closed doors?

xoxo

Vibin’ Vixen

Leave a comment

Filed under Lubin', Sexin', Vibin'

Leave a Reply

