I Now Love Blake Lively

Since I heard that Blake Lively has a freaky side, I love her.  I have always been annoyed by her voice and couldn’t understand the huge deal people make about her.  OK she’s pretty, and does a great job styling herself…..and snagged a hottie for a new boyfriend (Leonardo DiCaprio) but overall she never really did it for me.  That all changed when I saw her nude photos surface on Perez Hilton’s site.  She’s always had such a perfect, clean image I loved the fact that she took a risk and sent naked photos to a certain someone.  And holy mother of god does she have a smoking bod.  Now if only we knew WHO she was texting these photos too?

Have you ever taken nude photos of yourself?  I never have!  That’s going to have to change very soon….Cowboy’s currently on his Bachelor Party hmmmm.

xoxo

Vibin’ Vixen

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

