Bachelorette Nookie

I’m heading to New Orleans tonight for my bachelorette party (whoot whoot) and am beyond excited.  Last night, Cowboy was determined to make sure I was more than satisfied before letting me loose.  He took me to dinner, was overly lovey-dovey and super sweet.  When we got home, he was waiting in bed smothered in Shunga’s Male Desensitizer Spray and had Shunga’s Secret Garden Orgasm Gel , Shunga’s Rain of Love G-Spot Arousal Cream and Lelo’s Green Liv.  Last night was all about me!  He went to down with the vibe and my gels and creams kicked in almost instantly — it was fantastic!  Cowboy’s tactics worked because all I’ll be thinking about our last night nookie.

Have you ever gone on a vacation and your man was dead set on pleasing you?  Or vice versa?

xoxo

Vibin’ Vixen

Leave a comment

Filed under Lubin', Sexin', Vibin'

Leave a Reply

